Hold onto your devices..Audiobook release day for 4 books in the EVIDENCE SERIES by romantic suspense author Rachel Grant! Click the Audible button to buy and download your copy today. Which is your favorite? Share with your friends!

Don’t have an Audible account yet? Check out their 30 day free trial and free Audiobook option. Own the Kindle ebook already? Get the audiobook for just $3.47!







Cover Reveal and PreOrder!


Pre-order Your Copy Today! Coming October 25th- Share with your friends

It was supposed to be paradise…

After creating advanced mapping technology that intelligence agencies itch to add to their arsenals, Ivy MacLeod can’t turn down the perfect opportunity to test it: mapping a vast World War II battle site in the islands of Palau. The historic survey is more than an all-expenses-paid trip to paradise, it’s also an opportunity to distance her reputation from her traitorous ex-husband.

Disaster strikes when her ex-husband’s allies attempt to steal the equipment, but the man she turns to for help might be the bigger threat to her mission, her country, and her every waking thought. Is he protecting her as he claims…or is he a foreign agent? Her compass is skewed by the magnetic pull of him and further thrown off when she learns her own government has betrayed her.

Stranded on a tropical island with a man whose motives remain a mystery, Ivy must decide who is the spy, who is the protector, and who is the ultimate villain. Choose right, and she gets to keep her country’s secrets—and her life. Choose wrong…and she risks nothing short of all-out war.

POISON EVIDENCE – Coming October 25, 2016!

Pre-Order Now!



Are you on Twitter?  Amazon?  BookBub?

3 Ways to Stay Connected!

 I’d love to hear from you on Twitter!  Come say hello!


Follow me on Amazon and never miss a new release!amazon

Are you signed up for BookBub?

It’s a free daily newsletter featuring the best free and on-sale books!


The Most Popular Post of the Week